Wedding Photographer Sydney – Testimonials

 

Wedding Photographer Sydney, Two Peaches Photography has been established and operating for over 10 years. Our company has covered well over 700 amazing weddings in the last 10 years and we are still a favourite when it comes to Wedding Photographer Sydney. Weddings are important. It’s a one off special event. Your day is important and very special. You need to ensure that your wedding photographer is experienced and provides the level of quality and service you deserve and expect. Over the years, numerous clients have provided well over 80 genuine reviews for Two Peaches Photography. Our reviews over the years has been collected either through Easy Wedding where every review is validated to ensure these are genuine reviews or collected through google reviews through individual google accounts. Many of these clients who have provided reviews have their wedding albums online hosted by us so dont be afraid to ask.

Here is a snapshot of what our amazing clients have had to say about us.

 

 

GOOGLE – Reviews

Snowie4430 – 5 Stars a year ago

We LOVE our photos! The Two peaches team captured exactly what we hoped for. The team was professional and fun at the same time, they made my wedding day a enjoyable one. Our guests were very fond of them and we received lots of complements on our photos.

One thing we really liked was how willing they were to showing us our photos throughout the day. We knew exactly what we were getting and we are very pleased! We highly recommend Two Peaches Photography.

 


Angie Loh – 5 Stars a year ago

I was looking for photographers, until I found Two Peaches. Over the above, the photos really tells it story and I’m loving it. Superb and well done 🙂

 


Mxii Bon – 5 Stars a year ago

My wife and I got married in April this year and chose two peaches as our wedding photographers. The team is really fun and they gave us an amazing set of wedding photos and went out of their way to really look after us. A number of our friends have now booked Two Peaches. We can’t rave about this company enough and highly recommend them.

 


Hanson Lee – 5 Stars a year ago

We had Rob and the Two Peaches team for our wedding photography and videography this weekend and they have exceeded expectations with their professionalism, time management and organisation. Although we have yet to recieve the fully edited photos and video, from the sneak peak we have been shown of what was captured on the day, we are 100% certain we will be ecstatic with the final product. Highly recommended.

 


Eunice Lee – 5 Stars a year ago

Rob and his team were the A-team. Our wedding wouldn’t have ran as smoothly without their help on the day. They were very accommodative and a fun bunch to work with, which made the bridal party more relaxed and natural during the photoshoot. Rob went above and beyond the usual role of a photographer and we are grateful for his professionalism and attention to detail. The videographers and photographers communicated well with each other and us to produce footages that we were after.They showed us photos from their camera throughout the day and we can’t wait to see the final product. Thank you so much for the experience, we really appreciate everything

 


Xavier Wong – 5 Stars a year ago

TPP were friendly, prompt, and very professional. They worked with us closely to determine our wedding needs and we were very impressed with the way our photos turned out.

 


Annie Tang – 5 Stars a year ago

Rob and his team were so friendly and helpful! I couldn’t of asked for a better team. After guiding us on what works well and listening to what we wanted, I am pleased to say that our photos went seamlessly. Can’t thank two peaches enough, especially their speediness in their work.

 


Jaqueline and James Lay – 5 Stars a year ago

We had our wedding at the Opera Point Marquee in August 2016, and after interviewed few reputable studios, we end up going the top package by Two Peaches for our wedding, it’s the best decision and best money we ever spent on! Being a super picky person, Rob and his team were professional, attention to detail and understand exactly what we wanted and also provided valuable advice on what works best for us, they understand each client is different and that’s the distinctive part of how they are uniquely compared to the other photography studios. I couldn’t have not asked for a better photographer and videographer to document our big day, his team goes above and beyond (end up spending 14 hours for the entire day) and his quality of work are truly exceptional, I especially loved the album which we purchased as an extra, Queensbury (from Queenstown NZ) not much of a studio have this album and it is a priceless keepsake and you can tell from the album what kind of photographer you got at the end of the day!

 


Wilson Poon – 5 Stars a year ago

Rob & his team are fantastic! They were really helpful during our pre-wedding photoshoot and were very quick to turn the photos around for us to use for our invitations & wedding slideshow. They were also extremely kind to all our guests during the reception and offered great advice during our wedding and easily kept to our busy schedule! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and affordable wedding photographer.

 


Janie Tsai – 5 Stars a year ago

After seeing many other photographers, we decided to go with Two Peaches and this is definitely the best decision. Rob is patient, professional and very understanding. Leading up to the wedding day, he was very responsive and gave us a lot of great advice on what would work best for us. On our wedding day, Rob and his team were super friendly and really good at capturing the best moments! He would show us photos he had captured throughout the day and he definitely read my mind and knew exactly i’d love those photos. Thank you Two Peaches for following us the whole day from 6am to 11pm. I can’t wait to receive my Queensberry album. Contact Two Peaches if you are looking for a wedding photographer and they will definitely look after you!!

 


Anna & Arjun – 5 Stars a year ago

From the first moment we met Rob, we knew we would be picking Two Peaches to be our wedding photographers. Rob’s passion, eye for detail and ability to help us relax & have fun ensured we got nothing short of a beautiful set of photos! We would definitely recommend Rob & the Two Peaches team!

 


Margaret Lam – 5 Stars a year ago

The Two Peaches team are very professional and every process with them was easy – from planning, the wedding day itself, through to delivery. We look forward to having them capture more of our precious moments in the future.

 


Steph Tam – 5 Stars a year ago

Professional photographers, lovely team. we had our pre wedding shots And wedding day shots taken with two peaches. Must get the whole package including videographer. Photos are beautiful, has a selection of different styles of photos that can be chosen to be shot and personalised to your own tastes.
Would definitely recommend two peaches to anyone at looking to find someone to capture their special day!! Very friendly team and very competitive pricing. Worth.

 


Catherine Cho – 5 Stars a year ago

We can’t praise Two Peaches enough for the absolutely fantastic photography and videography they provided for our wedding. Their team was excellent in making sure our day ran smoothly and on top of that surprised us with photos from the wedding in less than 48 hours which were perfect!! Will be recommending them to everyone I know getting married!!

 


Alice Au – 5 Stars a year ago

Two Peaches Photography did an exceptional job at capturing the most touching moments of our wedding day both at the Tarpeian Lawn and the QVB Tearoom. In particular we would like to thank Rob and his team for being so patient, detail oriented and fun to work with both on the wedding day and the leadup to the wedding. Their shots and video footage are very creative and tasteful. We would highly recommend Two Peaches Photography!
Alice & Jack

 


Sophie – 5 Stars a year ago

Two Peaches Photography are amazing! The photographers made the photo shoot for our wedding great fun and light-hearted. Their work speaks for its self, it is absolutely beautiful and we love the photos. We are so happy Two Peaches Photography was able to capture all the special moments of the day. Thanks, so much Rob and the team!

 


Gavin – 5 Stars a year ago

We got the full wedding photography and videography package with two peaches photography, and they’re fantastic! They’re original and creative. the team works extra hard to re-tell the story with both the photos and videos. It was great working with Rob and the whole crew, we highly recommend them.

 


Michelle Lin – 5 Stars a year ago

cannot thank them more for the beautiful photos they have taken for our wedding. Awesome team to work with, knows exactly what we wanted. Love their bright and elegant style. Highly recommend two peaches photography!

 


Thanh Pham – 5 Stars a year ago

Rob gave us so much breathing space on our special day! The confidence his team showed during a rainy day gave my wife and I contentment and comfort! Thank you for your enthusiasm and creativity. Godbless your team 🙂

 


Jasmine Gharib – 5 Stars a year ago

Such an amazing and passionate group of people to work with! Despite the very hot weather on our wedding day, they all had such a positive attitude and were determined to get perfect shots! Our wedding photos are amazing and we could not have asked for anything more. HIGHLY recommend Rob and his team!

 


Jonna Cordova – 5 Stars a year ago

What a great way to spend our special day! Rob and his awesome team just made the day so relaxed and the photos really highlight the moments. The photos will definitely be something to keep forever. Great service, good quality, friendly and have gone way above expectations. Thanks for being part of our special day

 


Marina Mansour – 5 Stars a year ago

AMAZINGGG!!! I cant say enough about how happy my husband, entire family and I are with the photos, videos and framed prints (which Debbie personally delivered on a Sunday). Rob and the entire team were nothing but friendly and professional throughout the entire process. Can not recommend them enough!

 


Mariah Francesca Peig – 5 Stars a year ago

These guys know exactly what they’re doing! They’ll do anything to get the perfect shot. The team are soooo lovely, it feels as though we’ve known them for ages 🙂 Got previews of our wedding photos within 24 hours. Our photos look amazing and we even got a few compliments from our wedding guests on our choice of photographers. Thanks Rob and team!

 


Marina Wong – 5 Stars a year ago

So happy with our wedding photos, they turned out amazing!! Rob and his team are friendly and professional and passionate about what they do. they knew exactly what we wanted and captured every special moment of our big day. highly recommend two peaches photography!

 


Lara Moscado – 5 Stars 11 months ago

Rob and the team went absolutely above and beyond for our wedding day. He was there every step of the process leading up to the big day in referring amazing vendors to us which made the process even more smooth. Even on the day itself, he and the team made it such a fun and memorable day for us all.

 


Ramsen Oram – 5 Stars 11 months ago

Rob and his team are nothing short of fantastic! From planning and lead up to the day, communication was excellent making us feel confident. On the day both the photography and video team were professional, fun and friendly. 5/5 star service ! The photos were exactly how we expected, and we are excited to see the video. Highly recommended !

 


Yvonna Chua – 5 Stars 9 months ago

Can’t describe the happiness when you find a wedding photography company that not only makes you feel at ease from the time you meet with them, but also goes above and completely beyond to deliver their promises to you on your wedding day. Rob and his team were absolutely accomodating and remarkable in their enthusiasm, leadership and professionalism. The day was made exceptional by the team’s fun-filled nature and ability to capture the the very best moments in any setting by first understanding the nature and personality of their clientele. We couldn’t have picked a better company to share our special day for, and with us! Thank you Two Peaches!

 


Annie C – 5 Stars 9 months ago

After the first meeting with rob i knew two peaches was the one for us and I must say that was the best decision made. Rob’s professionalism and passion for his work, His attention to detail, the elegant clean romantic style, his fun and easy going personality is why we chose him and I promise you that he did not disappoint and delivered exceptional photos for our engagement shoot and wedding photos. Rob also went above and beyond to organise a studio shoot with my fur babies when I didn’t have time to shoot them on the wedding day. That extra mile he is willing to take for you is unbelievable. I loved every moment of our shoots and two peaches Team really made it a very enjoyable and memorable wedding day. The service i received from day one was seamless. From countless emails to text messages rob was always happy to provide advice around the clock. The two peaches team followed us for over 12 hours and still had smiles on their faces. Debbie even personally delivered our photos to our door. I can’t express enough my appreciation for these guys. They are all super stars and so amazing to work with. I am already looking forward to the next shoot u will take for us as a family. Highly recommend their services

 


Anne Chen – 5 Stars 9 months ago

My husband and I cannot thank the WONDERFUL team from Two Peaches Photography enough for all the AMAZING photos and videos they took of our wedding day. The team that Rob sent out on our wedding day was full of energy, fun and professional but what was even more impressive, was the fact that these photographers and videographers took the extra step in ensuring all the details were perfect. When I first saw my highlight video and photos, I immediately fell in love with them and I knew that these guys had listened to exactly what I was after. During the consultation with Rob I had made it very clear that I didn’t want to go with a photographer that would be telling me how to pose in order to get that perfect shot. Instead, I was after someone who would work their magic to capture the moment that we were in so that the picture would do all the storytelling. And that’s exactly what we got!!! I cannot recommend this amazing team enough as I’m sure if you check out their website you will fall in love with them too. Once again, thank you so so much for capturing our amazing day. It’s definitely something that we will be cherishing for life.
Anne and Jacky (“,)

 


Albert & Karen Chang – 5 Stars 9 months ago

Rob and Daniel from Two Peaches were our wedding day photographers. Both gentlemen were passionate professionals whom lead the day with full confidence and executed all formalities to the letter. Our day was made special with both photographer’s relaxed and easy going nature where they extended their duties to help coordinate our day and evenings events. Highly recommended and super pleased to have dealt with such professionalism.

 


SamyuT – 5 Stars 9 months ago

We would like to give a massive THANK YOU to Rob and his team (Max, Ben, Daniel & Shennen) for their hard work on capturing our wedding day! They were so professional – kept us calm, happy and relaxed all day long and it helps immensely that it was super easy to get along with Rob and his team! They made sure that I was fed and didn’t complain when there was a hiccup with their meals from some gate crashers. They are very aware of our moods and personalities and worked well despite a few hiccups. They also did our pre-wedding photos which were amazing and we received loads of compliments about it!
We’re extremely thankful as well for that they stayed behind WELL after their contracted hours to ensure they captured ALL the moments we had asked for.
Pretty fast turnaround with their work and their studio is pretty neat as well – very versatile for indoor styling shots.
For future brides and grooms – as much as you need to look at cost and the past work of wedding vendors when making a decision of who you go with, you need to also feel the rapport with your wedding vendors because that is SO important on making your wedding day the best day of your lives. Our special day was made better because we were surrounded by super happy and fun photographers and videographers (and kudos to them for not losing patience at family and relatives who don’t listen!).

 


John & Alicia Wu – 5 Stars 9 months ago

Words cannot express how grateful we are to have had Rob and his team with us on our wedding day. His team is extremely professional, experienced, efficient, personable and passionate about what they do. The immense energy they brought to our wedding made it so much more enjoyable. Not only are their photos beautiful (they all have a great eye for detail), but they are full of ideas and can work with whatever material and in whatever space they are given, and always have multiple backup plans in case something doesn’t work. Rob genuinely cares about his clients and we would highly recommend Two Peaches to anyone who asks, and certainly to all our friends who are getting married in the future!

 


Ying Ying Liew – 5 Stars 8 months ago

We had our wedding a week ago in Canberra and we are very happy with Rob and his team-the photos we seen so far just makes me relive every moment of it with joy. Rob and his team showed immense passion for their work as they scouted and checked places we suggested to get the best shooting locations. Due to that, Rob also found the skyspace for us for our portraits which turned out to be an amazing piece of work! From our dealings with Rob, we found him honest, easy-going yet care a lot about producing the best outcome for us~they have great professionalism and dedication -highly recommend two peaches photography!
Ying Ying and Raphael Wong

 


Margaret & Aldo – 5 Stars 8 months ago

Dear Rob and team, we do not even know where to begin or thank you for making our wedding day as perfect as possible! You all stopped at nothing to make sure Aldo and I had the most incredible day of our lives. This includes risking your own life, to stand in the middle of the road – YES MIDDLE OF THE ROAD – just to capture the perfect moment. If this is not what’s called a very caring, passionate and professional photographer, then we don’t know what is.

We appreciate all the planning and behind-the-scenes work that made our wedding day the best it could be. We wouldn’t have survived the 12 months planning process without you and we meant that from the bottom of our hearts.Since our very first meeting, we knew straight away that Rob is the guy that has the same vision with us, but he took it to a whole new level. When we frantically looking for wedding planner, he surely make his time and effort to calm us down and help wherever possible and so we did it with his help instead !

Rob, we started as a client, but we ended up being very fond you and become friends for life. Thank you for taking all the extra miles possible, to make our planning, pre-wedding and wedding as enjoyable as possible and delivers amazing photos, which we have a very hard time to pick our most favorites as they are all equally amazing.

Margie & Aldo

 


Lien Lam – 5 Stars 7 months ago

I cannot fault these guys! I’ve had a great experience right from the beginning with correspondence from Chloe and her speediness with responding to emails has been consistent throughout the 11 months right up until my wedding day. It was great that they insisted on having a face to face meeting before committing as it ensured that we were working with a team that we liked. Our meeting with Rob ended positively so we booked Two Peaches for the big day. Despite a weather issue right when the ceremony was due to start and a mayday with the drone crashing, the team were quick with a contingency plan to keep the schedule moving. The shots from our pre-wedding shoot were amazing so we’re definitely excited to see the final result of the shots from the wedding day itself in a few months time. Thank you to Rob, Shennen, Ook, Vincent and Max for making our day unforgettable!

P.S I found out the day after our wedding that an old high school friend had booked Two Peaches for their wedding about 3 weeks after ours. There were some pre-wedding nerves but I told them not to worry as the Two Peaches team were great on my day so they’d be great on theirs too!

 


Annie Tran – 5 Stars 7 months ago

Rob and team are professionals and a delight to work with. They are dedicated and hardworking and we are so happy that we chose them to be our wedding photographers.

Chloe was always quick with email replies and communication was clear throughout the whole process. Rob gave us a lot of handy advice and helped our day run smoothly.

The team went above and beyond to make things happen. They turned around our pre-wedding photos within a few days so that it was ready well ahead of the wedding date. We are so happy and please with the photos, the photos are top quality and look very natural.

I would 100% recommend Two Peaches to my families and friends.

 


Brigid Evans – 5 Stars 6 months ago

Rob and the team did such an amazing job for our wedding. The team answered any questions we had promptly and went over exactly the kind of style of photos we wanted and any specific requests. Our photos turned out to be far more amazing than we could have imagined. Rob is very approachable and personable and makes you feel extra special on your day. He called us the next day to see how we were doing and sent us a preview of a few photos the next morning. Thank you so much to Rob and the team for helping making our day even more magical and capturing our day beautifully.

 


Kenny & Susan Hong – 5 Stars 5 months ago

Rob (@twopeachesphotography), Amy (@amychanhairmakeup) and the A-team (D1, Ook, Max, Neal and Shannon) and did an absolutely fantastic job in making our destination NZ dream wedding day filled with unforgettable vivid memories. From our first engagement to preshoot to our special wedding day Rob and Amy understood our vision clearly and the talented A-team certainly delivered. Both my wife and I are extremely pleased that we have made the right choice as our friends and families wowed over their fabulous work. A talented team deserves a remarkable recommendation, excellent work guys – may the future bring you further success and take you to more breathtaking places. Thank you for your outstanding service! 👍👍👍👍👍

 


Edward Yip – 5 Stars 4 months ago

I would like to thank Rob and his team for looking after us. I must say, they went above and beyond what most other photographers would do.

General Thoughts
– Overall amazing experience and would definitely recommend their service to anyone who wants a cutsie and whimsical look plus a photographer who know their stuff
– Very knowledgeable about the wedding industry and would go above and beyond to make the whole journey a wonderful experience

Recommendations
– I would recommend new customers to enquire about their secret photography package – the three peaches photo package – let me just say it’s the bomb!!!
– I would recommend that you book in early!! Because their team gets booked out very quickly.
– !!!! DESTINATION WEDDING PHOTOS!!! ASK THEM !!! they will do it =D, We had an amazing time in Japan!!!
– All photographers from two peaches are just as good as one another.
– Would definitely recommend having video as well!! Adds another layer of building up your story.

Final Thoughts
We have had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend anyone who are looking for a professional wedding photographer to consider two peaches.

Make sure you ask them about the Three Peaches Experience Package !!!!

 


Phoebe Zhang – 5 Stars 3 months ago

If you are after some modern, simple and natural greenery style wedding photos, Two Peaches is the way to go! I was fortunate to have Rob and Tai as my photographers on my big day, they have taken all my stress away and made the day very smooth!

Initially, I was very concerned about the rainy weather on my wedding day, but Rob has turned the rain into some kind of magic, making photos look extraordinary and stunning ( just like the one below)!

I would highly recommend Two Peaches to anyone and everyone I know. They are experienced, enthusiastic and professional photographers who would go above and beyond to leave your big day with fun and unforgettable memories!

 


Kylie Dang – 5 Stars 3 months ago

Rob and his team were amazing and friendly from when they arrived till the end of the night. Very passionate group in capturing the best shot. Our engagement and wedding photos were delivered very quickly and turned out very beautiful. My husband and I and our family are very pleased with the quality and professional service provided. Recommended to anyone looking for wedding photographer and videographer.

 


Tam Wingyin – 5 Stars 3 months ago

My partner and I really want to thank Rob and his team for giving us such a wonderful experience and gorgeous photos!! They are all so friendly and professional! Their efficiency and passion are really appreciated ❤

 


Jenny & John – 5 stars 3 months ago

We are so lucky to have had Rob do our engagement shoot and Dan, Jay and Michelle do our wedding last year. Rob went out of his way to meet and spend time in walking us through every step of the process and gave us so many great tips along the way. Rob was great on the engagement shoot, especially if you are camera shy. Dan was awesome as lead photographer on our wedding day and kept us all at ease despite all the nerves on the day. All photographers we dealt with were such a delight, friendly and personable to work with. Rob has been accommodating in every aspect and even had Debbie hand deliver our photos on a hard drive to our front door! We are so grateful and appreciate all the hard work that went into the engagement shoot, wedding day and the edit. The outcome of the photos has exceeded our expectations and were delivered well on time. Thank you to all the staff at Two Peaches for capturing our special moments and making the process seamless and so easy!! We can’t wait till we receive our Queensberry wedding album as well!!

 


Mark Skillicorn – 5 Stars 3 months ago

Professional in every way for our wedding. Expert and dedicated to capturing the perfect shot. Their creativity and attention to detail is astounding. We’ve never had professional photos before but were gently coached by Rob and the team into looking like superstars! Can’t more highly recommend. We had over 600 photos edited to the highest standard and uploaded online <24 hours after the wedding!! Thanks Rob, Vincent & Shennen! Champions!

 


Jae Cho – 5 Stars 3 months ago

We had an amazing experience with Two Peaches for our wedding. Rob and his team were incredible during the day, and guided us through everything. More important, the pictures we’ve seen so far are incredible. Highly recommended, can’t go wrong.

 


Chloe Ng – 5 Stars 2 months ago

Thanks Rob for helping to make our wedding day such a beautiful experience, even while you were injured you didn’t bail on us last minute!!! Your team were professional and really helped to keep us on schedule for the day. On top of that, as I was getting ready in the next room, all I could hear were my bridesmaids laughing and screaming in the next room while you were doing their photos. They all told me they had such a fun time shooting with you and the resulting photos really showed! You were able to get us our photo previews so quickly, it really shows how much you love your job. So thank you for being that fun uncle at the wedding and capturing the moments so that we can relive it all over again!! Much love and 5 stars for you and the team!

 


Lily Tran – 5 Stars 2 Months ago

We feel so lucky to have come across Two Peaches Photography’s profile and have them look after us on our wedding day.

My partner and I were looking for a company that did both photography and videography well so we browsed through their past work on their website, and we loved their style for both. What was even better was their website had quite a lot of information on the various packages they had on offer. They have a wide range to cater for most needs. Their office manager Chloe was so lovely and so prompt with her replies. And trust me, when you’re sending through a million emails asking for quotes and further information, these quick replies leave a good impression. They were also the only company to offer a meet up with their director Rob to further discuss our needs and work out a package to suit our needs. Because he is so experienced in this field and industry, he also provided a lot of advice and recommendations for our wedding.

And if you’re looking for a company to fly with you for a destination shoot or wedding, Two Peaches also caters for this. They came with us to New Zealand to capture the stunning scenery in Wanaka and made our shoot an absolute dream! Rest assured that they will find magical places to stop and shoot and bring it to life in your photos. Had it been just my partner and I, we would’ve drove past these places not knowing what treasures we’ve missed.

We had such amazing teams look after us for both our pre-wedding and wedding shoot. Rob, Benny, Ook, Alan and Max were all super friendly, professional and most importantly, fun! My partner and I are not naturally photogenic, but they all helped us relax and be ourselves to get the best pictures that embraced our personalities and the years of love we have for each other.

You also don’t need to worry about whether they will deliver on the day because Rob is such a perfectionist with attention to detail that he will honestly tell you and your guests what needs to be done to ensure the bride and groom get the absolute best. All their hard work on the day is truly reflected in the photos and videos they produce.

We could not be happier with the work that they’ve done. They are such a joy to work with and we sincerely recommend them if you are after a company who is reasonably affordable and delivers a high standard and quality of service.

 


Jiji C – 5 Stars 2 months ago

Two Peaches did our wedding photography. From the initial consultation with Robert, we were drawn in by his passion and extensive knowledge of his work. He gave us a briefing leading up to the wedding, and on our wedding day both himself and Landis, both presented a calming and reassuring presence. Robert was able to go above and beyond, providing us advice with traditional tea ceremonies and hurding the right crowds together for photos.

As my partner and I are both very camera shy, and exteremly awkward in front of a camera, Robert and Landis were able to get us comfortable and it didn’t feel too cheesey or as daunting as I imagined. Robert had a keen eye for detail and knew the best lighting and spots for the perfect shot.

We got our sneak peak at the photos 1 week after the wedding, and I can’t believe the magic they pulled out.

Without a doubt, we recommend Robert and his team at Two Peaches Photography! Even the admin team were fast to respond and easy to meet up with. Everyone was so accomodating and friendly. Thank you so much and we can’t wait to see the rest of the photos! xoxo Gigi & Warren

 


Pat & Kat – 5 Stars a month ago

My husband and I highly recommend Two Peaches Photography for your wedding day. Rob and his team were highly talented, creative and professional in capturing our candid and natural wedding photographs. We were amazed with the quality, elegance and detail in our wedding photos, coupled with the timeless videography style. Thank you Rob and your team for playing a very special part in our wedding day.

 


Natalie Baker – 5 Stars a month ago

I was planning my wedding from NZ to be in Sydney and from the moment I contacted Rob and his team, everything fell into place. Rob made endless time to whatsapp message and skype. He consulted me throughout the whole planning process including giving me advice about my schedule and things to consider on the day.
In the lead up to the wedding he checked in to make sure everything was in place and on the day, his team were the glue that held everything together, including making sure we were keeping to our schedule as much as possible.
The photos produced by the Two Peaches team were absolutely breathtaking. Many people have commented saying how natural they look and their attention to all of the details were impeccable. I had so much fun getting ready with Daniel as one of our photographers and he helped me feel at ease. I was always worried it would be awkward being photographed but he helped me feel comfortable.
Choosing Two Peaches was the best decision in the whole wedding planning process, other than choosing to marry my now-husband!

 


D&L Wang – 5 Stars a month ago

We had such a great time with Rob and the ‘A-Team’ (Ook, Dan and Max) for our wedding day. As all weddings are, we were a bit stressed, nervous and constantly thinking about a million things – Rob and his team was great at ensuring that everything was under control and managing not only our nerves, but also ensuring that our families were well looked after. The team was fun, passionate, genuine, calm and gave that extra little nudge along when it was required. From our first meeting to the big day, Chloe, Debbie and Rob were so helpful in assisting with our schedule, timings and attentive to what editing styles and shots we wanted – always making sure that they did everything they could to give us not only the service but photos that captured the most memorable day of our lives. We got a ‘sneak peak’ at our wedding photos only a day later – they are beautiful and are everything that we hoped for. We love that there are timeless, elegant portraits that really show the love we have for each other, but also fun, energetic and candid photos that capture each moment between us, the bridal party and the guests. We cannot wait to see our album and highly recommend the team. Thanks guys – we had a blast!

 


Hayden & Sonny – 5 Stars a month ago

Two peaches photography is wonderful and professional to work with. They were referred to us by my niece (who previously engaged Rob and his team for her full wedding package)

On the day of our photo shoot, Rob eased us in, making it stress free and enjoyable session. His attention to detail is immaculate and we are thrilled to see our completed photos… can’t wait to see our enlarged prints 😀

We have since praised and recommended Two Peaches Photography to all our friends & family.

 


Catherine Lu – 5 Stars a month ago

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Rob and his whole team were simply amazing! Rob will go out of his way to make sure you get the most beautiful shots possible. He will work with you, provide you with his expertise and guide you through everything to ensure you will be 100% happy with the end products. He knows how to work with what he has and utilise the environment to its best potential with lots of natural lighting.You can really tell he is so passionate about what he does and this reflects in the quality of his work. I had lots of fun from the very beginning (especially for someone who is camera shy) he made my partner and I feel very comfortable. He also sent 200 preview photos the following day!

Everyone was also blown away by the same day edit and so many people have requested I send it to them so they could watch it over and over again! It was so professionally made!

So a big THANK YOU to Rob and his team for capturing all our previous moments on our wedding day that we will cherish forever. Our photos were better than we could have ever imagined. xxxx

 


Cambridge Wong – 5 Stars a month ago

We were absolutely blown away by the service provided by Rob and his team at Two Peaches photography.
We knew of them from previous friends using their service and they did not fail to deliver on their promise of perfect wedding photography.
They really do go out of their way to make sure the photos and videos are something that you would look through time and time again – truly timeless.
They engage us in talks about what we want and don’ want; they know a variety of locations where they’ve shot at before and knows what works and what won’t.
Highlight was the quality of the same day edit played for us at our reception. A lot of our friends and family have asked us immediately about our photographers and our videos, and the quality really just spoke for itself.
You can’t ask for better brand recognition than through the quality of your work, and Two Peaches are proof that quality shines through professionalism, hard work and recognition of the things that matter on your most special day, inmortalising them forever.
I cannot recommend them more – many thanks, Amanda & Cambridge

 

 

EASY WEDDINGS – Reviews

Ray & Liz – 5 Stars 30 May 2014

Rob and Daniel were really helpful leading up to the day, helping organise our schedule and giving us hints and tips. Fantastic Photos that were sharp with excellent post-editing effects. Highly professional, comprehensive coverage and most importantly non-intrusive. Excellent pricing, already recommended to many of our friends.

 


Dave & Sheree – 5 Stars 11 Sep 2014

Rob and his team to say the least were amazing! Helpful, professional, courteous & absolute fun! The photos were beautiful and more then what we could have ever imagined! Rob went above & beyond caring about the quality of the photo as well as the people in them.

 


Andrew & Elena – 5 Stars 30 Sep 2014

Two Peaches did a wonderful job for our wedding! From the initial consultation through to the wedding day we felt looked after. They gave us some really good advice in the lead up of the wedding and took some amazing shots. Thank you to Rob and the team!

 


Alice D – 5 Stars 10 Oct 2014

The images captured through his lens (and of his team) were nothing short of amazing, and full of emotions. It was exactly what we have envisioned. We could not have been happier with Rob and his team of excellent photographers and videographers. Thanks heavens for Two Peaches!

 


Flora W – 5 Stars 28 Nov 2014

We had Rob, Allan and Cass for the day, and we could not ask for a better team. The photos are beautiful, and they captured all the aspects of the day. They have made the day truly unforgettable 🙂 Thank you.

 


Jessica L – 5 Stars 19 Dec 2014

This team was the best! They were timely, professional and attentive. The most amazing photos were caught! AND they time-kept for me the whole day, making sure I was where I needed to be ONE TIME – didn’t need to worry at all.

 


Celia L – 5 Stars 20 Mar 2015

Right from the start the company is easy to deal with. Rob, our photographer explained all the details at our initial meeting. During the meeting, Rob and his team was very professional and friendly, knows all the good poses to do. Its amazing how much Rob knows on how to compose each photo shoot. The photos turned out great and we are very pleased. Thank you again

 


Nicole T – 5 Stars 16 Oct 2015

Really really happy. We had 3 photographers on the day!!

 


Julia K – 5 Stars 14 Nov 2015

Rob and Allan were a lot of fun and opened to our ideas. They captured the key moments of our wedding.

 


Jasreel & James – 5 Stars 06 Mar 2016

They were really good. We really enjoyed working with Rob. We did a pre-wedding shoot with him as well. He and his crew were excellent on the day, even with an early start and a 15 hour day. They were really nice and friendly. We were really happy with the photos and the video they put together.

 


Dolly & Ray – 5 Stars 27 May 2016

It was a pleasure to work with Rob and his team. He really took the time to help us structure our wedding throughout the day, he was not only our photography, but the jack of all trades!

 


Renell C- 5 Stars 15 Oct 2016

Rob and Allan were the best photographers to work with on our day. They made us feel comfortable and guided us every step of the way. We got our wedding photos back within a reasonable time frame and the results were magical. Would highly recommend them!

 


Jenna T – 5 Stars 5 Jan 2017

We had the most amazing experience with our photographers and videographers from Two Peaches. Their attention to detail is beyond anything I’ve seen before, and their ability to arrange items / people for the perfect photo is outstanding. Not only did Two Peaches take the most amazing photographs, but they encouraged us to have fun whilst doing it.

 


Miss Dominique – 5 Stars

Great videographers who made us feel at ease the entire wedding day. They worked with us to ensure we got the shots we wanted on the day and worked hard to make sure all our memories of the day were perfect.

 


Alexandra D – 5 Stars 21 Oct 2017

We used Two peaches for both our wedding photography and videography. The initial consult was very thorough and Rob really understood our vision. On the day the team made sure we had every picture we wanted and were such a breeze to work with.

 


Stephanie M – 5 Stars 28 Oct 2017

Took their photography/videography package for our wedding day and couldn’t recommend them enough. Had such a great time with Max, Jay and the rest of the two peaches crew. Felt at ease with them taking our photos/videos throughout the day. Very professional and on time. They definitely know what they’re doing

 


Marina W – 5 Stars 09 Dec 2017

Robert and his team are top professionals and know how to inject passion and fun which really adds to the excitement. They are helpful and amazing as they go above and beyond to ensure the day is successful. They capture natural and beautiful moments, we’re so happy with the results!

 


Chantelle S – 5 Stars 1 April 2018

I love my photos so so much! The day went so smooth and the guys at Two Peaches pretty much took care of the rundown for us, making sure everything was on time, giving us plenty of time for photos and not feeling rushed. Would recommend them to everyone!

 


Dennis Y – 5 Stars 3 Feb 2019

Rob and his crew members went above and beyond to capture every special moment of our wedding day. From our initial enquiry through to the end of the wedding day, his team was professional, very responsive and lovely to work with. Though I haven’t seen all the content yet, I’m sure the quality of their work will be second to none. Will update this review when footage is made available to us. Thanks for making our special day so memorable. Love Dennis & Mich

 


Xiang L – 5 Stars 9 Mar 2019

Alan, Shennen and Kellee were great on the day! They did our engagement and wedding shoots, and they were so much fun to work with. We had some hiccups along the way but they handled it like absolute professionals.

 


Gigi C – 5 Stars 26 April 2019

Robert and Landis were our photographers last Saturday. They were by far my favourite crew on the day. Not only were they professional, extremely talented and passionate about what they did, they went above and beyond to make the day relaxed, fun and run smoothly. They had an extremely good eye for detail, and knew how to control a hectic crowd, to get the family shots in the most efficient time frames. I can’t wait to see the end product, and we had so much fun with these guys. Thanks Robert & Landis for everything, we are so glad you were our photographers! I would give you 10 out of 5 stars if I could <3

 


 

 

Follow us: